Hi! Thanks for following me. I’m so glad you’re here.

To send a welcome message on Instagram, open the app and tap on the profile icon in the bottom right corner. There will be a button that says “Edit Profile” which you can tap to edit your bio, username, and picture. In order to send a welcome message to new followers, you’ll want to type your message in the “Bio” section of this screen.

You can’t. You can only send messages to someone who has already followed you.

Hi! Welcome to following me! I hope you enjoy what you see and find it interesting.

The article you are reading is an example of a rhetorical strategy known as “authority.” As the author, I am attempting to convince readers that I know what I am talking about. This type of usage is common in academic writing. However, it can be used in other contexts, such as advertisements or letters to the editor.

Hi! Thank you so much for following me. I hope you enjoy the things I post.

A welcome message is a message for someone who has just joined your community. It should be welcoming and show that you’re excited to have them join. You can also mention some of the other members or what they do in the community.

To set up a quick reply on Instagram, simply tap the “reply” button below your comment. You’ll then be able to type in a response and hit “send.

You can reply to any comment on Instagram by simply tapping the “reply” button at the bottom of the comment.

To send a post to all your followers on Instagram, you can either use the app’s direct message function or you can post it as a public post.